False Concept - Warning EP - Ekou Recordings / EKOU010

After 2020 has come to an end, in what was one of the weirdest years in the most recent human history, we start 2021 with an Ep from a duo that will surely catch your attention. We would like to present "Warning Ep" by False Concept.

False Concept is the culmination of UK based Drum & Bass producers A K A and Sullen. Incorporating intricate melodies, wrapped cleanly around precisely-crafted drum and percussion sections, all layered on top of driving bass elements, their work often centres around themes of escapism, longing, and existentialism, sometimes in juxtaposition with darker, more minimalist flavours.

With their inspirations lying with the likes of Synergy, Dawn Wall, Alix Perez and Halogenix, they aim to emulate the clean, technical proficiency of contemporary dance music, whilst still bringing something fresh to the table.

After their debut release "Urge Ep" on Royal Audio, the duo delivers "Warning Ep" composed by the tracks "Run", "Warning (ft. Trafic Mc)", "Decline" and "Close". We think these boys will go places and you will have the proof in the beginning of January of 2021!

Follow Ekou Recordings:

Ekou Recordings Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/ekourecordings/

Ekou Recordings Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/ekourecordings/

Ekou Recordings Bandcamp - https://ekourecordings.bandcamp.com/

Ekou Recordings Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/ekourecordings

Follow False Concept:

False Concept Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/falseconceptdnb/

False Concept SoundCloud - https://soundcloud.com/false-concept

Exclusive Release date: 08/01/2021 (Beatport & Bandcamp)

Global Release date: 22/01/2021

2 views0 comments

© Copyright 2021, Nakedbeatz Music Group Ltd, 

London, United Kingdom. All Rights Reserved.