Nick The Lot - Rise Above / One Of Them - Pick The Lock / PICKLOCK012

Nick The Lot returns to his very own imprint with two more filthy jump up smashers.

Nick has had a consistent flow of chart topping releases and his name can be seen on many big named labels such as Prototype Recordings, Grid Recordings, Jungle Cakes and Biological Beats to name only a few.

‘Rise Above' is a wonky wobbly number accompanied by Nick's grimy trademark bass. The B side, 'One Of Them' is overflowing with punchy stabbing bass alongside a concoction of scatty sounds.


Pick The Lock

Nick The Lot:

2 views0 comments

© Copyright 2021, Nakedbeatz Music Group Ltd, 

London, United Kingdom. All Rights Reserved.