top of page

Various Artists - Annual 2023 (Viper Presents) - Viper Recordings / VPRLP038

A highly anticipated tradition at Viper, the Annual Compilation is a celebration of the past year, featuring 26 tracks from a mix of familiar faces sprinkled with some of the scene’s hottest up-and-comers. Hand picked by label head honcho Futurebound himself, this year’s Annual 2023 features some of the year’s biggest hits from Jack Mirror, Blaine Stranger, V O E, Solomon France, Dossa & Locuzzed, Madface, BMotion, and more, sitting alongside records from Exile, DEAD WAX, CaitC, Houndeye, Deep Notion, and other ones to watch. Covering the full spectrum of Drum & Bass, Annual 2023 is the perfect celebration of another incredible year for Viper Recordings.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page