Various Artists - Bad Taste Drum & Bass 2019 - Bad Taste / BT122DD

Another year passes and it is again that time to reflect on what has happened over the last 12 months of being BAD.

‘Bad Taste Drum & Bass 2019’ collects together 23 of the best tracks on Bad Taste from 2019 by a spectacular array of artists, featuring the likes of AKOV, BILLAIN, Malux, Trilo, VEGAS BCUK, Gridlok, Ephyum, Zombie Cats, Filip Motovunski, Minor Rain, Agressor Bunx, Kryptomedic, Splash Heads, Transforma, Screamarts dnb, Maztek, Ragga Twins, Full Kontakt, Safra, Instinkt, Xeomi, Florian Kaiza, Tapolsky & VovKING, Bohemian and Drumsik.

All wrapped up into this retrospective look through the amazing year of music we have all just had on BAD TASTE.

The diary of 2019 closes here with a proud ending and a great feeling of optimism for 2020.


© Copyright 2020, Nakedbeatz Music Group Ltd, 

London, United Kingdom. All Rights Reserved.