top of page

Elliott Saloman & Poisonfrog - Drop My Heart - Choppy Waters / CHOPPY005

Choppy Waters presents their fifth release "Drop My Heart", a 4-tracker with music from Elliott Saloman, including a collaboration with Poisonfrog.

Drop My Heart brings together soul, breakbeat, jungle tekno and new rave energy; spitting it back out to create something exciting yet familiar.

Elliott Saloman:


Choppy Waters

ARTWORK by Luke Urbani:

0 views0 comments


bottom of page